Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Danielle Beck Second Grade Teacher daniellebeck@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Niki Boles Speech-Language Pathologist annaboles@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Catherine Bowers First Grade Teacher cbowers1@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Jennifer Craddock Kindergarten Teacher jcraddock1@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Lindsay Dodson Second Grade Teacher lindsaydodson@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Jessica Everhart School Counselor jessicaeverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Kelli Gilchrist FIfth Grade Teacher kelligilchrist@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Jamie Gordon Second/Third Grade Teacher jamiegordon@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mrs. Stephanie Goulding Fourth Grade Teacher stephaniegoulding@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Debbie Hege Assistant Principal dhege@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
School Readiness Specialist Lisa Hepler School Readiness Specialist lhepler@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Christina Jackson Title I Reading Specialist cjackson1@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Catheran Johns Kindergarten Teacher catheranjohns@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Stephanie Jones EC Pre-K Teacher stephaniejones@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Ms. Wendi Key Exceptional Children wkey@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Cynthia Murphy First Grade Teacher cmurphy@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mrs. Alana Rios Fifth Grade Teacher alanarios@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Allison Sexton Third Grade Teacher allisonsexton@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Mrs. Leslie Shaffer AIG Teacher lshaffer@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Michelle Slate Instructional Coach mslate@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Linda Smith Principal laddis@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A
Danielle Treadway Media Coordinator dtreadway@davidson.k12.nc.us N/A