Advisory Council

SchoolCenter Picture
The Brier Creek Advisory Council is composed of community representatives who serve as a liason between the school and the community. Members are nominated and appointed by the Davidson County Board of Education.  Meetings are held at the school and parents are always welcome to attend.  A minimum of five meetings per year are held.

Members of the Advisory Council are:
Aaron Barr - Principal, Ruth Ann Barker
, Heidi Giglio,
Eddie Bowling, Tawana Gee,

and Nicole Caylor.

The Advisory Council meeting dates for 2016-2017
Friday, September 9, 2016
 Friday, November 4, 2016
Friday, January 6, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017

We will meet at 8:15 in the Brier Creek Conference Room

Advisory Council Minutes 
Click on the pdf below to download the minutes.

September 9
November 4